IBEW 90 Officers and Staff

Our officers and staff are here to serve our hard-working members, and to assist the New Haven Public Community who may have questions about our organization. Please contact us directly to allow us to get you the information you need as quickly as possible!

Sean Daly

Business Manager/Financial Secretary/Delegate to IO Convention

John Bellemare

President/Business Agent

Bill Brooks

Business Developement Representative

Paul Costello


Chelsea Madonna 

Office Manager

Paul Costello

JATC Director

Christopher Wininger

Recording Secretary

John LaComb 



John Bacchiocchi

William Brooks

Kenneth Marshall

Jay Ruth Hourigan

Brendan Toth

Delegates to IO Convention

Sean Daly

Paul Costello