2 N Plains Industrial Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492 • 1-800-562-2590 Business Manager: Sean W. Daly ( )

DCP Proposed Regulation

Local 90 members call for action.

Please contact these politicians if you reside in their towns please.
 

 

DCP’s proposed regulation will be on the agenda for next month’s Regs review Committee meeting. I know for a fact that the agency’s legislative liaison is actively lobbying the members of the Regs Review committee, so we need a call to action to have your licensed members contact the committee members listed below.

 

Suggested script: “My name is (name) and I reside at (address). I’m a licensed (trade) and I’m asking Senator/Representative (name) to reject DCP’s proposed regulation number PR2018-022. The Regulation Review Committee is expected to take up this DCP regulation at their October meeting. This regulation would make me less safe on construction job sites. It’s important that the committee reject regulation number PR2018-022.”

 

Sen. Paul Doyle, (D) – NOT SEEKING REELECTION

Towns: Cromwell, Middletown, Newington, Rocky Hill & Wethersfield

Phone: 860-240-0475

Email: Paul.Doyle@cga.ct.gov

 

Rep. Christie Carpino (R) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Cromwell & Portland

Phone: 860-240-8700 (ask for her legislative aide)

Email: Christie.Carpino@housegop.ct.gov

 

Sen. Kevin Kelly (R) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Monroe, Seymour, Shelton & Stratford

Phone: 860-240-8826

Email: Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov

 

Rep. Susan Johnson (D) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Windham

Phone: 860-240-8585 (ask for her legislative aide)

Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov

 

Rep. Bob Godfrey (D) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Danbury

Phone: 860-240-8500 (ask for his legislative aide)

Email: Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov

 

Sen. Ed Gomes (D) – NOT SEEKING REELECTION

Towns: Bridgeport & Stratford

Phone: 860-240-0509

Email: Ed.Gomes@cga.ct.gov

 

Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria (R) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Beacon Falls, Derby & Seymour

Phone: 860-240-8700 (ask for her legislative aide)

Email: Nicole.Klarides-Ditria@housegop.ct.gov

 

Sen. George Logan (R) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Derby, Hamden, Naugatuck & Woodbridge

Phone: 860-240-0558

Email: George.Logan@cga.ct.gov

 

Sen. Craig Miner (R) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Brookfield, Canaan, Cornwall, Goshen, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Milford, North Canaan, Salisbury, Sharon, Torrington, Warren & Winchester

Phone: 860-240-8816

Email: Craig.Miner@cga.ct.gov

 

Rep. Art O’Neill (R) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Southbury, Bridgewater, Roxbury & Washington

Phone: 860-240-8700 (ask for his legislative aide)

Email: Arthur.Oneill@housegop.ct.gov

 

Rep. Gerry Reyes (D) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Waterbury

Phone: 860-240-8585 (ask for his legislative aide)

Email: geraldo.reyes@cga.ct.gov

 

Rep. David Rutigliano (R) – RUNNING FOR REELECTION

Towns: Trumbull

Phone: 860-240-8700 (ask for his legislative aide)

Email: David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov

 

Sen. Gayle Slossberg (D) – NOT SEEKING REELECTION

Towns: Milford, Orange, West Haven & Woodbridge

Phone: 860-240-0482

Email: slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov

 

Rep. Diana Urban (D) – NOT SEEKING REELECTION

Towns: North Stonington & Stonington

Phone: 860-240-8585 (ask for her legislative aide)

Email: Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov