2 N Plains Industrial Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492 • 1-800-562-2590 Business Manager: Sean W. Daly ( )

Business Managers of IBEW Local 90

In Appreciation of Their Service and Dedication over Our First 100 Years

Business Managers of Local 90 Date Elected to Office
Frank J. Halloran 2010
Kenneth B. King 1995
Giro Esposito, Jr. 1981
Richard Panagrossi 1974
Dominic Panagrossi 1964
Bernard Gilbride 1947
Vincent J. McGovern 1943
Joseph Rourke 1935
H. J. Tierney 1930
Joseph Rourke Vincent McGovern Bernard Gilbride
Dominic Panagrossi Richard Pannagrossi Giro Esposito, Jr.
Kenneth B. King    

* it would appear that Local Union Presidents were in
charge of all Local Union Business prior to 1930

Thank you on behalf of the membership of Local Union 90.

Our apologies if any errors were made in compiling this information